An Emporium of Adult Contemporary Diversity
Get Adobe Flash player
Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Subscribe for occasional news of our new artists; details of competitions, exclusive offers and discount codes; and notifications of new releases available here before their official release date.

Your Downloads
  • Your cart is empty.
Your Purchases

Vision of Lovely

The single from the forthcoming soundtrack EP – SOUR.

This is the début release from 17 stories. A brand new collaborative arts project from Lynn Monk and Jepist Jepist. 17 stories will, over the coming years, create 17 original new stories that will be illustrated in multimedia format. This first story “sour” from which this single is taken, is a macabre love story that doesn’t have a “Happily ever after” ending. This single illustrates the couple’s first meeting and the love that engulfs them.

Watch out for the EP release on July 17th 2017!

Music & Lyrics : Stocks/Monk
© 2017

Special Offer: Get this single absolutely FREE when you subsribe to the 17stories newsletter at

Lo-Fi Mono Sample

Continue reading

Foodbank Robbery

The second EP from The Johnnie Squizzercrow Experiment. This EP was recorded when the band were between guitarists. So these tracks feature guest guitarist Ben Murray.

Featuring 4 tracks:-

1. Foodbank Robbery
2. Kill em All
3. One People
4. Flaky Freakazoid Counter Culture Kid

WARNING: Some tracks contain explicit lyrics.


The songs can be auditioned from the song pages, click on the song titles above to go there.

The Johnnie Squizzercrow Experiment is brought to you by:-

Tamsyn – Voice, Guitar, Trumpet & Attitude
Guy – Bass & Strange Headgear
Lynn – Drums & Weird thoughts

©2016 Squizzercrow

The individual songs and licensing can be purchased from the song pages.

SPECIAL OFFER! – Purchase the full EP and get a free unreleased version of ONE PEOPLE featuring Squizzercrow 3 guitarist, Ed Nice. This track is not available anywhere else!






Experiment No. 3

The second album from post-punk band, The Johnnie Squizzercrow Experiment. A fresh line-up and a whole batch of new songs.

Special offer! – Buy the whole album and get a free mystery bonus track! Only available here, or on the physical CD available from Bandcamp.

WARNING! – Some songs contain explicit lyrics.

The Johnnie Squizzercrow Experiment is brought to you by:-

Tamsyn – Voice, Guitar & Attitude
Ed – Guitar, Feedback & Sensible Criticism
Guy – Bass, Backing vocal & strange headgear
Lynn – Drums & Weird thoughts

©2016 Squizzercrow

To hear and purchase each individual song; or to purchase licenses, please visit the individual song pages by clicking on the titles below.

 1  Bailiff  3:07
 2  F**k Off  1:41
 3  Hell Hath  3:04
 4  Down Bitch (Album Version)  2:35
 5  Happy Song  3:01
 6  Politician  2:52
 7  Cup of Tea  4:04
 8  TV Dinner  2:35
 9  T-Rant  2:35
 10  Consumer  2:49
 11  Hide  3:16
 12  Pauline  2:05
 13  Rising  4:33
Customer Comments